Circuit Court Clerk


Rene Lamey, Circuit Court Clerk
P.O. Box 326
Jonesville, VA 24263
Phone: 276-346-7763
Fax: 276-346-3440


Case Information may be found on the state website:



Honorable John C. Kilgore Honorable Birg E. Sergent
Honorable Tammy S. McElyea  
Honorable Chadwick S. Dotson  
                    DEPUTY CLERKS:
Lisa McLaughlin Karen Jones
Amy Snodgrass Mary Fortner




Jean Kirk




This site is designed for County residents and visitors to use for informational purposes. If there is any information not contained in this website, that you feel may be helpful to Lee County residents, please let us know.